SNEB Foundation Donors - 2021 to 2022

SNEB Foundation Donors – 2021-2022

Thank you to the following members for their generous contributions to the Society in support of future generations of nutrition educators.

Diamond | $1,000
Isobel Contento
Barbara Lohse

Emerald | $500
Isobel Contento
Alice Henneman
Kendra Kattelmann

Ruby | $250
Sarah Ash
Mary Anne Burkman

Jade | $100
Frances Coletta Young
Ellen Schuster
Nicholas Slagel

Topaz | $50
Pamela Koch
Suzanne Piscopo
Patricia Morrissey

Annual Conference Scholarships
Alyssa Chaneski
Robin Colbert
Isobel Contento
Rachel Daeger
Lynn Fredericks
Natalie Greaves-Peters
Yenory Hernandez-Garbanzo
Erin Hudson
Pamela Koch
Amy Mobley
Stephany Parker
Joi Parks
Jasia Steinmetz

1968 Minutes of Giving
Heather Gibbs
Alice Henneman
Joi Parks
Rickelle Richards
Ryan Singh
Anastasia Snelling