Staff

Staff

Society for Nutrition Education and Behavior (SNEB)
3502 Woodview Trace, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317.328.4627 or 1.800.235.6690
Fax: 317.280.8527
General Inquiries: info@sneb.org

Professional Staff

Nicole Brandt, Executive Director
nbrandt@sneb.org

Paul Bierman, CMP, Director of Education & Events
pbierman@sneb.org

Liv Fairchild, Director of Membership
lfairchild@sneb.org

Alexandria “Alex” Rickert, Marketing and Communication Manager
arickert@sneb.org

Samantha Zechiel, Membership Coordinator
szechiel@sneb.org

Crystall Robinson, MPH, MCHES, Development Coordinator
crobinson@sneb.org