SNEB Affiliates

Delaware Valley Chapter Society for Nutrition Education

 

DVCSNEThe Delaware Valley Chapter Society for Nutrition Education (DVCSNE) is an active group of individuals who are dedicated to the promotion of good nutrition in Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware DVCSNE members include community nutritionists, registered dietitians, dietetic technicians, nutrition educators, health & wellness advocates, teachers, students and anti-hunger advocates. DVCSNE provides members' opportunities to network, participate in educational programs, and receive timely information about food and nutrition issues.

 

Contact one of the Board Members below if you have any questions.

 

Newsletters

Fall 2012 Newsletter

Guide to Volunteer Opportunities

Food Trust Report

February 2012 Update

 

 

Membership Membership Directory
If you are interested in promoting good health & nutrition, join DVCSNE! You may download our membership brochure for more information. Current annual dues: $30; Student/Intern rate: $15

Application


Special Events

Check out the 35th Anniversary Program and Slideshow

 

Office

Name

Email

President

Amy Deahl-Greenlaw

rgreen9000@aol.com

President-Elect/Program Chair

Heidi Gorniok

hjs292@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President

Pat Kennedy

pkennedy267@gmail.com

Secretary

Lauren Nocito

lauren@phmc.org

Treasurer

Janice Butterworth

mrsbutterworth@verizon.net

Nominating Committee Chair

Judy Matusky

matuskyj@mlhs.org

Chair-Elect

Althea Zanecosky

altheaz@comcast.net

Committee

Vicki Castelli

vgcastelli@aol.com

Committee

Sherri Cirignano

cirignano@aesop.rutgers.edu

Membership Chair

Cyndi Dinger

cdinger@mannapa.org

SNEB Affiliate Delegate

Sherri Cirignano

cirignano@aesop.rutgers.edu

Scholarship Chair

Jean Falk

jfalk@ndsarch.org

Policies & Procedures

Diane Mattiford

mattif8@aol.com

Communication  Chair

Annie Rojas

annierojas@yahoo.com

Communications Committee

Kelly Morrison

phillyrd@verizon.net

 

Pat Kennedy

pkennedy267@gmail.com

Program Committee Jule Anne Henstenburg henstenb@lasalle.edu

 

Kelly Morrison

phillyrd@verizon.net

 

 

Become a member!

SNEB is an international community of professionals actively involved in nutrition education and health promotion. Their work takes place in colleges and universities, government agencies, cooperative extension, communications and public relations firms, the food industry, voluntary and service organizations and with other reliable places of nutrition and health education information. Learn more